Overwhelmed…

My wife says it best… (HERE) 

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Overwhelmed…”

  1. respondingtogod Says:

    Tim, you guys are perfectly positioned to accomplish this mission. Shelly and I could have written a story just like that. There are times when it seems like God has lost his mind AND abandoned us. There are times when it seems like Satan is pulling out all the stops. It seems harder than it should be. Its seems… but God.

    Man, I have grown more spiritually and as a leader in the last 6 months than I have in 35 years. My relationship with my Heavenly Father is better than it has ever been. Which is right where God wants me, tough times or not.

    Be encouraged that you are NOT alone. We all have a different story to tell, but you are not alone. I believe in you! Orlando better look out.

Leave a comment